New Series: Luke

Join us on Sundays as we start a new series on the gospel of Luke. Entitled ‘the Beginning of the Gospel’ explore the way in which the gospel is presented through the eyes of Luke week in and week out.

Also, remember to join us for small group Bible study after every service. The series that we use and parallel is called ‘New Hope, New Joy’

Check out the first 11 weeks of our new study:

1 People of Hope: Luke 1
2 Child of Hope: Luke 2
3 Preacher of Hope: Luke 3:1–20
4 Hope for All People: Luke 3:21–4:13
5 Outrageous Claims: Luke 4:14–5:16
6 Opposition to Authority: Luke 5:17–6:11
7 Character of Kingdom Citizens: Luke 6:12–49
8 Five Kinds of Faith: Luke 7
9 Hearing God: First Step of Faith: Luke 8:1–21
10 Jesus’ True Identity: Bedrock of Faith: Luke 8:22–56
11 Disciple Training: Stretched in Faith: Luke 9:1–50